First Name Last Name Email Address Job Title
Sandra Appleby appleby@dadeschools.net  Second Grade Teacher
Tiffany Bass-Davis tinytee@dadeschools.net  2nd, 3rd, and 5th Grade Gifted Teacher
Widens Beauvil 284567@dadeschools.net  Cafeteria Staff
Veronica Bello vbello@dadeschools.net Principal
Alicia Brown abrown65@dadeschools.net Assistant Principal
Karlene Brown kebrown@dadeschools.net  ESE Chairperson
Sheneka Brown sbrown@dadeschools.net  Reading Coach
Sandra Bryan sandyb@dadeschools.net  Fourth Grade Teacher
Patricia Bryant pbryant@dadeschools.net Counselor
Jackson Casimir 282048@dadeschools.net  Reading Interventionist
Marthe Casimir 307736@dadeschools.net  Reading Interventionist
Mona Charles monacharles@dadeschools.net  HLA Teacher
Pamela Cox pcox44@dadeschools.net First Grade Gifted Teacher
Tayloria Daniels tmdaniels1@dadeschools.net  Fifth Grade Teacher
Elaine Dean ecdean@dadeschools.net  Second Grade Teacher
Olive Edwards 320790@dadeschools.net  Cafeterica Staff
Shantia Evans evans_s@dadeschools.net  Cafeteria Manager
Sherrille Facey 246170@dadeschools.net  Cafeteria Staff
Yarie Fernandez 240921@dadeschools.net  Music Teacher
Ileana Fernandez ileana2012@dadeschools.net  Kindergarten Teacher
Adriane Floyd adrianef1@dadeschools.net  Fourth Grade Teacher
Nadia Guirand 267907@dadeschools.net  Cafeteria Staff
Lorna Harrington lharrington@dadeschools.net  Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Terrell Hart thart1@dadeschools.net  Lead Custodian
Julie Harte jharte@dadeschools.net Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
Jeffrey Hilton jhilton@dadeschools.net  Head Custodian
Helena Humber 326844@dadeschools.net  Custodian
Dericka Isom 327824@dadeschools.net  Kindergarten Teacher
Brenda Juste 277492@dadeschools.net  Fifth Grade Teacher
Kelli Kosydor kkosydor@dadeschools.net  Reading Interventionist
Earl Lam 258923@dadeschools.net  Art Teacher
Edna Luckett ednawhite@dadeschools.net  Second Grade Teacher
McNichol Marva 284763@dadeschools.net  Third Grade Teacher
Christ McCray chrismccray@dadeschools.net  Security Guard
Raynold Merard rayray@dadeschools.net  Fourth Grade Teacher
Phang Mercedes 330386@dadeschools.net  Clerical Staff
Maria Mori mmori1@dadeschools.net First Grade Teacher
Thompson-Ho-Sang Nicola 279548@dadeschools.net Third Grade Teacher
Verona Nisbeth-Hart 293046@dadeschools.net  Fourth Grade Gifted Teacher
Maria Ortega 203659@dadeschools.net  Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Vivique Pemberton 289061@dadeschools.net  Kindergarten Teacher
Joyce Perry jperry@dadeschools.net  Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Beatrice Pierresaint bpierresaint@dadeschools.net  ESOL Chairperson
Beverly Reaves reavesb@dadeschools.net  Registrar
Marquel Reaves 309939@dadeschools.net  Cafeteria Staff
Louis Renold 324293@dadeschools.net  First Grade Teacher
Jordan Roan 328405@dadeschools.net  Paraprofessional
Sieta Rogers mobleys@dadeschools.net  Fifth Grade Teacher
Dwight Rolle rolledwightn@dadeschools.net Second Grade Teacher
Denise Ruffing druffing@dadeschools.net Third Grade Teacher
Clair Saint-Fart clairesaintfart@dadeschools.net  Security Guard
Melanye Shinhoster melanye@dadeschools.net  Kindergarten Teacher
Angela Stephens amichellestephens@dadeschools.net  Security Guard
Meghan Stewart 329581@dadeschools.net  Third Grade Teacher
Guerda Theodore gtheodore@dadeschools.net  Fifth Grade Teacher
Angela Tillman atillman@dadeschools.net  Treasurer
Kanuri Walker kanuriwalker@dadeschools.net Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
Rodney Weatherspoon 202863@dadeschools.net Physical Education
Leonardo Wortman lwortman@dadeschools.net  Spanish Teacher
Shakirah Young s.young@dadeschools.net  First Grade Teacher